Dance Like a Mother 2019

Get your tickets now for The Mother PAC’s 6th Annual Dance Like a Mother!

Over the last 10 years, we have significantly increased the number of women, mamas, and people of color holding elected office in Oregon — and we’re not done!

2020 is right around the corner. With your support, we’ll elect even more of the pro-women, pro-family candidates who share our vision of what it means to value mamas and caregivers.

This year’s Dance Like a Mother will feature special guest MC Poison Waters, DJ Daniela Karina, raffle prizes, and more. *Please note, this event is 21+.

We hope you’ll join us!

Special thanks to our sponsors:

SPARK Women’s Conference, K19 Design, The Portland Mercury, Congressman Earl Blumenauer, Congresswoman Suzanne Bonamici, Senator Jeff Merkley, Senator Ron Wyden, State Senator Michael Dembrow, State Senator Chuck Riley, Senator Elizabeth Steiner-Hayward, State Senator Rob Wagner and Laurie Cremona Wagner, Representative Susan McLain, Representative Mark Meek, Representative Carla Piluso, Representative Sheri Schouten, Commissioner Susheela Jayapal, Aesop, AFT Oregon, Artifact PDX, Bag and Baggage Theater, Barefoot Sage, Blueprint Modern Hair, Bolt Fabric, Broadway Books, Corrib Theater, Dava Bead, Ellen Wyoming DeLoy, Diva Den, Float On, Ipnosi, K19 Design, Katy Seibel, Kiehls, Ladies of Paradise, Life is a Party, Like Nobody’s Business, Nasty Women Get Shit Done, NW Women’s Fitness, Oh Baby Lingerie, Oregon AFSCME, Oregon School Employees Association, Oregon Screen Impressions, Outlet PDX, Pacific Northwest Regional Council of Carpenters (PCNI), Paper Source, Portland Craft Bar, Profile Theater, ReRack, Katie Seibel, Seven Corners Cycles, Shaking the Tree Theater, Strategies 360, Tea Chai Te, The Children’s Shop, The Lumberyard, The Meadow, The Pencil Test, The Portland Nursery, Wildfire Family Clinic, YWCA of Greater Portland, and more!

Interested in being a sponsor? Click here!

And special thanks to our 2019 Co-hosts:

Thuy Tran, Polly Molden, Amy Donohue, Jennifer Schuberth, Megan McMillan, Marci Garnes, Rujuta Gaonkar, Alice Gates, Renee Paradis, Lisa Frack, Sara Ryan, Anna Stiefvater, Sharon Bernstein , Elleanor Chin, Elana Pirtle Guiney, and Natalie Schow!

2019 Will Be Our Best and Biggest Year Yet!